Office: 801-798-7317 Sales: 801-310-0356
  • Salem Heights-125
    Salem Heights - 125
    Salem
    Floor Plan - Washington

    11:00 - 6:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 6:00 Saturday

    1836.png

    Sandy Youd

    P 801.380.1440
    E sandy@arivehomes.com
    image
    5.png

    Shannon Frost

    P 801.361.0872
    E shannon@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    881 East Center
    Salem, UT 84653

    From:

  • Sunset Trails-69
    Sunset Trails - 69
    Santaquin
    Floor Plan - Washington

    11:00 - 6:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 6:00 Saturday

    217.png

    Joshua Nichols

    P 801.995.2683
    E joshua@arivehomes.com
    image
    1834.png

    Michele Boyack

    P 801-358-3111
    E michelebb@prudentialutah.com
    image
    Address
    746 Sunset Drive
    Santaquin, UT 84655

    From:

  • Elk Ridge Meadows 1
    Elk Ridge Meadows - 1
    Elk Ridge
     
     
    Floor Plan - McKinley

    11:00 - 6:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 6:00 Saturday

    218.png

    Shane Christley

    P 385.375.1357
    E shane@arivehomes.com
    image
    14.jpg

    Kari Dye

    P 801.376.8404
    E kari@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    688 Sky Hawk Way
    Elk Ridge, UT

    From:

  • Muhlestein Meadows 11
    Coming Soon Muhlestein Meadows - 11
    Spanish Fork
     
     
    Floor Plan - Hailey

    11:00 - 6:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 6:00 Saturday

    10.jpg

    Ashlee Robertson

    P 801.735.4917
    E ashlee@arivehomes.com
    image
    218.png

    Shane Christley

    P 385.375.1357
    E shane@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    925 W 1390 S
    Spanish Fork, UT

    From:

  • Parley's Place -3
    Parley's Place - 3
    Parley's Place
     
     
    Floor Plan - Leah

    11:00 - 6:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 6:00 Saturday

    1834.png

    Michele Boyack

    P 801-358-3111
    E michelebb@prudentialutah.com
    image
    1833.png

    Colby Peterson

    P 801-362-5672
    E colby@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    1199 North 1430 West
    Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

    From:

  • Hidden Village 405
    Hidden Village - 405
    Orem
     
     
    Floor Plan - Ashley

    11:00 - 6:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 6:00 Saturday

    1833.png

    Colby Peterson

    P 801-362-5672
    E colby@arivehomes.com
    image
    217.png

    Joshua Nichols

    P 801.995.2683
    E joshua@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    1865 West 525 South
    Orem, UT

    From:

Close