Office: 801-798-7317 Sales: 801-310-0356
  • Salem Heights-125
    Salem Heights - 125
    Salem
    Floor Plan - Washington

    12:00 - 7:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 5:00 Saturday

    5.jpg

    Shannon Frost

    P 801.361.0872
    E shannon@arivehomes.com
    image
    219.jpg

    Colby Peterson

    P 801.362.5672
    E colby@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    881 East Center
    Salem, UT 84653

    From:

  • Sunset Trails-69
    Sunset Trails - 69
    Santaquin
    Floor Plan - Washington

    12:00 - 7:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 5:00 Saturday

    218.jpg

    Shane Christley

    P 385.375.1357
    E shane@arivehomes.com
    image
    219.jpg

    Colby Peterson

    P 801.362.5672
    E colby@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    746 Sunset Drive
    Santaquin, UT 84655

    From:

  • Elk Ridge Meadows 1
    Elk Ridge Meadows - 1
    Elk Ridge
     
     
    Floor Plan - McKinley

    11:00 - 6:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 5:00 Saturday

    10.jpg

    Ashlee Robertson

    P 801.735.4917
    E ashlee@arivehomes.com
    image
    218.jpg

    Shane Christley

    P 385.375.1357
    E shane@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    688 Sky Hawk Way
    Elk Ridge, UT

    From:

  • Muhlestein Meadows 11
    Muhlestein Meadows - 11
    Spanish Fork
     
     
    Floor Plan - Hailey

    12:00 - 7:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 5:00 Saturday

    219.jpg

    Colby Peterson

    P 801.362.5672
    E colby@arivehomes.com
    image
    3.jpg

    Sheralyn Bennett

    P 801.921.9732
    E sheralyn@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    925 W 1390 S
    Spanish Fork, UT

    From:

  • Hidden Village 405
    Hidden Village - 405
    Orem
     
     
    Floor Plan - Ashley

    12:00 - 7:00 Monday - Friday
    10:00 - 5:00 Saturday

    3.jpg

    Sheralyn Bennett

    P 801.921.9732
    E sheralyn@arivehomes.com
    image
    217.jpg

    Joshua Nichols

    P 801.995.2683
    E joshua@arivehomes.com
    image
    Address
    1865 West 525 South
    Orem, UT

    From:

Close